Pulley's Tunes and Publishing

Big Boss Gigs

Home
Commonwealth Bluegrass Band
Commonwealth Bluegrass Band Bio's
Commonwealth Bluegrass Band Gig Dates
CCB WTVR Photos
Music Store - CDBaby
Big Boss Combo
Big Boss Gigs
Event Flyers
Photo Gallery 1
Photo Gallery 2
Pulley's Tunes
Electronic Press Kit

UpcomingShowsBBC.jpg

2017 Big Boss Combo Schedule 
March 11 Saturday – Commonwealth Bluegrass Band –  RVA Bluegrass Association Marathon Jam (benefits the Fisher House).  25+ bands on three stages at the Glen Allen Cultural Arts Center.  Click for Info 
.
Mar 12 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Local PVA Restaurant & Bar, Powhatan, VA (6PM- No Cover)
.
March 19 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Legend Brewery, Richmond, VA (6PM- No Cover) 
March 26 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Irish Festival, Richmond, VA (TBD) 
.
April 2 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Legend Brewery, Richmond, VA (6PM- No Cover)  
.
April 9 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Local PVA Restaurant & Bar, Powhatan, VA (6PM- No Cover) 
.
April 30 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Legend Brewery, Richmond, VA (6PM- No Cover)  
May 14 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Local PVA Restaurant & Bar, Powhatan, VA (6PM- No Cover) 
.
May 28 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Birthday Party at Strangeways Brewery, (5-9 PM) Click for Info 
.
June 11 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Local PVA Restaurant & Bar, Powhatan, VA (6PM- No Cover) 
.
July 9 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Local PVA Restaurant & Bar, Powhatan, VA (6PM- No Cover)
.
August 13 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Local PVA Restaurant & Bar, Powhatan, VA (6PM- No Cover)

September 10 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Local PVA Restaurant & Bar, Powhatan, VA (6PM- No Cover)

September 15 Friday - Big Boss Combo - St. Stephens Church, Richmond, VA (5-8PM - $7 advance) Click for Info
.
October 8 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Local PVA Restaurant & Bar, Powhatan, VA (6PM- No Cover)
.
November 3 Friday - Big Boss Combo - The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen - 2nd Stage (TBD) Click for Info
.
November 12 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Local PVA Restaurant & Bar, Powhatan, VA (6PM- No Cover)
.
December 10 Sunday - Big Boss Combo - Local PVA Restaurant & Bar, Powhatan, VA (6PM- No Cover) 
 

 

Enter content here

Enter content here

Enter supporting content here